Vorstand 2021

 

 

AmtNameE-Mail Adresse
1. VorsitzenderFabian Perlvorstand@vaterstetten-bogensport.de
2. VorsitzendeZoe Klinglmair vorstand@vaterstetten-bogensport.de
SchatzmeisterMichael Ulrichvorstand@vaterstetten-bogensport.de
SchriftführerFranz J.H. Stephanvorstand@vaterstetten-bogensport.de
1. SportleiterPeter Vaithsport@vaterstetten-bogensport.de
2. SportleiterJürgen Rothsport@vaterstetten-bogensport.de
PlatzwartJens Blau